The Pro Hokei Ligasy formerly known as Republic of Kazakhstan Open Ice Hockey Championship (Kazakh: Шайбалық хоккей бойынша Қазақстан Республикасының ашық чемпионаты, Russian: Открытый Чемпионат Республики Казахстан по хоккею с шайбой), commonly referred to as Kazakh Hockey Championship, is an annual ice hockey award and national title, bestowed to the winning ice hockey team in Kazakhstan, founded in 1992.

On August 9, 2015, a 12,000-seat and 86,000-square-metre Ice Palace was opened in the Kazakh capital of Astana. The complex includes an ice arena, an ice hockey academy and 50-metre Olympic and artistic swimming pools.